Neverwinter Beta Keys

Posted: March 8, 2013 in Unknown Regions
Tags: ,

Hey folks,

So the next Neverwinter beta weekend starts in about an hour. I managed to get my hands on two extra beta keys, and it seems all my friends and guildies who want in have already gotten their own keys. So I’m putting them up for grabs.

The first one is easy:

SAP38-T3W-48EM

The second one, I’ve made it a little more challenging than the “first person to see it wins” type thing. You’ll have to figure out two of the numbers. Replace each “?” with a number between 0 and 9 until you find the right combination:

AKK3?-M2R-4?ZX

Good luck, and enjoy!

Comments
  1. Jaspor says:

    Grats the two of you, enjoy! 🙂

  2. Taqi says:

    yay I got it right 🙂
    AKK39-M2R-46ZX

  3. Brandt says:

    thanks! I got the easy one.